People

From initial advisers right through to installers, our team is made up of local and international experts, who each bring a specialist skillset to our resource base.

From initial design advice right through to installation, we take pride in employing highly skilled sheet metal craftsmen and standing seam roofing specialists. With the addition of an in-house draughting team alongside our technical planners, installation managers, sales team and support staff – our people are always happy to assist.

Marcus Mariu

Managing Director
M 021 325 199
marcus@tarc.co.nz

Nina McLaughlin

Business Manager
P 03 595 1405
nina@tarc.co.nz

Jason Van Wyk

Installation Manager
M 021 056 3380
jason@tarc.co.nz

Johannes Vogl

Technical Sales Manager
M 021 0873 3352
johan@tarc.co.nz

Chris Ellis

Sales & Account Manager
M 022 565 3801
chris@tarc.co.nz

Ben Thompson

Project Manager
M 021 199 2819
ben.t@tarc.co.nz

Driss Taybi

Project Manager
M 022 039 0416
driss@tarc.co.nz

Alex Lopes

Draftsperson/Estimator
P 03 595 5463
alex@tarc.co.nz

Get in touch today.

Contact us